Top 50!

How do you like that? I went from NA last month to 34th this month! (With a slight spelling error.) Thanks for the support everybody! My feelings can be summed up with a line from Ben Affleck’s only really good movie (you’ll have to guess): “If I sell two issues I feel like John Grisham.”

On a side note, does anyone know how to get the HTML code to work on WordPress? I can’t seem to get any of the Biblioblog widgets (or whatever they’re called) to work. My brother’s the one who got a degree in information systems and makes six figures.


10 responses to “Top 50!

Leave a Reply

