Housewarming Book Sale

I am in the latter stages of building a house for my family and me and am trying to scrape together funds to help furnish said house. As part of this housewarming campaign, I’m offering some books for sale. They’re pretty much all in great shape, although some have light to heavy highlighting or notes. If anyone is interested in anything below, let me know and we can negotiate something. My preferred method of payment is just an Amazon giftcard. (That’s where I’m getting a lot of the stuff for the house.)

ETA:


Leave a Reply

