Tag Archives: Biblioblog Top 10

Get Your Votes In!

Voting is open for April’s top 10 bibliobloggers! Send your list to bibliobloggerstop10 ( a ) yahoo.com. Here are last month’s results.


Get Your Votes In!

Voting is open for the bibliobloggers top 10, but votes are only leaking in. Email your own personal list, up to 10 blogs, to bibliobloggerstop10 (a) yahoo.com. Make sure to include a link to your blog in the email. Happy voting!

Get Your Biblioblog Top 10 Votes In!

The month of February is almost over. Make sure you send your top 10, 9, 8 (or whatever) biblioblogs in to bibliobloggesrtop10 (a) yahoo.com.

Get Your Votes In

The month of January will be drawing to a close soon. Be sure to send your top ten bibliobloggers list into bibliobloggerstop10 @ yahoo . com, along with a link to your blog. The Biblioblog Top 50 will be hosting the ranking, along with Jeremy’s Alexa-ranked top 50, from now on.

Bibliobloggers Top 10 Has Moved to The Biblioblog Top 50

The Bibliobloggers Top 10 has moved to The Biblioblog Top 50. This only moderately hostile takeover will combine the Bibliobloggers Top 10, maintained by the really-gotta-pee Dan McClellan, with the full list of biblioblogs, the biblical studies carnival list, and the biblioblog search engine, which will continue to be maintained by the inimitable NT Wrong. Note also that Jim East has announced her full support for the voter-determined Bibliobloggers Top 10.

See here for a description of the Bibliobloggers Top 10′s goals and methodology. For now voters can still submit their top 10 lists to bibliobloggerstop10 @ yahoo . com (spaces for no reason whatsoever). We are, however, looking for a more automatic method (if you know of any, please let us know).

Top 10 Bibliobloggers for December 2010

Go to bibliobloggerstop10.wordpress.com for your blogger-determined top 10 biblioblogs for December! And just to show that the talent at Bibliobloggers Top 10 extends well beyond basic photoshop (zing!), we’ve included a professionally drawn caricature by award winning editorial cartoonist (for BYU’s Daily Universe), Daniel O. McClellan.